Southend Choirs
navbar navbar
HOME Nav Seperator BOYS CHOIR Nav Seperator GIRLS CHOIR Nav Seperator ARCHIVE Nav Seperator MEDIA Nav Seperator NEWSLETTER Nav Seperator CONTACT US
Spacer

 

                                                     PREVIOUS CONCERTS

2018

 

Friday 9th November, 5 - 6.15pm Liverpool Street Station
Singers performed a selection of WW1 songs.

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 27th October, 7.30pm – Royal Albert Hall, London “Carmina Burana”

 

 

 

Thursday 27th September, 7.30pm, Kings Road U.R. Church, Westcliff on Sea Joint concert with visiting choir from Methodist Ladies’ College, Sydney, Australia

 

 

 

Sunday 23rd September, 2.30pm, St Basil’s Church, Luncies Road, Basildon 


 

Sunday 16th September, 5pm, St Andrew’s Church Sandon

 


 

 

 Sunday 22nd July, 7pm, Royal Albert Hall  Mahler Symphony of a Thousand

 

 

 Friday 13th July, 8pm
 
Plaza Centre, Southchurch Road – “Night at the Musicals”

 

  

 Tuesday 10th July, 1pm

 St Martin in the Fields, London.  Lunchtime Recital by the Southend Girls’ Choir

 

 

 Saturday 23rd June, 7.30pm
 St James the Less Church, Hadleigh
 Chorus Sirenum and Southend Young Men’s Chorus

 

 

 Saturday 28th April, 7.45pm
 Westcliff High School for Boys
 Carmina Burana and Opera Choruses with Southend Choral   Society/Eastwood Chorale    


 

 Sunday 22nd April - St George's Day Service.

 

 

 Saturday 14th April, 7.45pm
 St Martin's Church, Basildon
 Carmina Burara with Basildon Choral Society.

 

 

 

 Concert for Mothers' Day - Sunday 11th March, 4pm
 Kings Road U.R. Church (Formerly Crowstone U.R. Church)
 Westcliff on Sea

 

                                         

 Holocaust Memorial Day Service - Sunday 28th January, 3pm
 Civic Centre, Victoria  Avenue   

                                                                                                

navbar
SUPPORT THE CHOIR Nav Seperator WEBLINKS Nav Seperator HEALTH AND SAFETY
navbar

Website Designed and Created by Phil Wells and Enigma Enterprises